Everyday Natural No Makeup Makeup Look

I humbly present to you my first attempt at making a beauty video. I already learned a bunch from just doing this first one, so expect higher quality in the future!

What I filmed is pretty much my go-to look throughout the work week. The stars of the show are really my primer, foundation and concealers. I always feel 100% more polished and put-together when my skin tone is evened out and my dark circles are covered!

Up until last month I was using the (deservedly hyped) Garnier Eye Roller as a quick and easy under eye concealer, but lately I’ve been grabbing my Bobbi Brown corrector and I’ve totally re-fallen in love with it. I think it’s actually dried up a little bit and solved the creasing problem that I used to have whenever I used it. I only need the smidgiest smidge of product and I look much more refreshed.

Products used:

CVS Clear Skin Daily Moisturizer

Skyn Iceland Icelandic Relief Eye Pen

Bourjois Healthy Mix Foundation (Shade 51 Light Vanilla)

Murad Hybrids Skin Perfecting Primer (Mixed with foundation)

Sigma F80 Brush

Physicians Formula Eye-Booster 2-in-1 Day & Night Lash Boosting Serum (Clear)

Bobbi Brown Corrector (Light Bisque)

Collection 2000 Lasting Perfection Ultimate Wear Concealer (Fair 1)

Elf Professional Eyelash & Brow Wand

NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder (Taupe/Ash, I used the lighter brown color)

Milani HD Advanced Concealer (01)

Shiseido Eyelash Curler

Clinique Naturally Glossy Mascara (01 Jet Black)

Ecotools Powder Brush

NARS Laguna Bronzer

Chapstick (Classic Cherry)

Mac Lipstick (Hue)

Hope you liked my first video!

=^_^=

meg

