April Favorites

I’m so excited to be doing my first favorites video! I have always loved watching everyone’s favorites of the month so I’m so stoked to be contributing. Monthly favorites videos are my favorite (ha…thesaurus anyone?) kind of beauty video, maybe second only to “what’s in my bag” videos. So amazing. I’ll guess I’ll have to do one of those soon too!

Sorry for the intense sunlight and how the audio starts to get a little out of sync near the middle. I considered not posting it but I decided to not take my little beauty blog so seriously, and instead learn from my mistakes and simply do better next time :) Hope you enjoy watching it as much as I enjoyed making it!

Products Mentioned:

CVS Clear Skin Daily Moisturizer

Skyn Iceland Icelandic Relief Eye Pen (from Sample Society)

Murad Hybrids Skin Perfecting Primer (it was from last month’s Sample Society box (: )

Bourjois Healthy Mix Foundation (Shade 51 Light Vanilla)

Bobbi Brown Corrector (Light Bisque)

Clinique Naturally Glossy Mascara (01 Jet Black)

Physicians Formula Eye-Booster 2-in-1 Day & Night Lash Boosting Serum (Clear)

NARS Laguna Bronzer

Ecotools Blush Brush

Skin Below the Chin Refreshing Body Spray (Pure & Clean)

Upcoming Products:

Collection 2000 Lasting Perfection Ultimate Wear Concealer (Fair 1)

L’Oreal Telescopic Mascara (Blackest Black)

Caudalie Beauty Elixir

Links Mentioned:

Sample Society: https://www.beautybar.com/login.qs?returnurl=/SampleSociety/

Bobbi Brown Corrector Review: https://prettysleepybeauty.wordpress.com/2012/04/29/the-concealer-files-bobbi-brown-corrector/

Vivianna Does Makeup: http://www.viviannadoesmakeup.com/

=^_^=

Meg

