Fashion and Beauty Haul!

 I love these kids of posts and I’ve bought some new stuff lately so I thought I’d try my hand at a haul video :)

If you see a product you are curious about, let me know and I’ll be happy to do a full review on it.

Haul:

Kenneth Cole shoes from Ross

Green dress, black dress and top all from from TJ Maxx

Clutch and earrings from H&M

Soap & Glory Hand Food and Clean on Me body wash from Sephora

Clinique Bottom Lash mascara in 01 Black from Sephora

Boscia Green Tea blotting papers from Sephora

Brazil Nut Body Butter from The Body Shop

Wet ‘n’ Wild clear eyelash serum from Walgreens

L’Oreal The Gloss in Baby Blossom 151 from Walgreens

L’Oreal Hip eyeliner in Gold Charge from Walgreens

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Circle Treatment Concealer in Brightener from Walgreens

Holika Holika Essential Petit BB cream from Amazon.com

RestorEyes Firming Eye Cream from Dermstore.com

Elta MD UV Clear SPF 46 ($30) from Dermstore.com

L’Occitane Cherry Blossom Solid Perfume from BeautyBar.com

Wearing:

T-shirt: Zara

Makeup: Holika Holika Essential Petit BB cream, Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Circle Treatment Concealer in Brightener, Nars Laguna bronzer, NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder in Taupe/Ash, L’Oreal Telescopic mascara.

Links Mentioned:

Essiebutton: http://www.youtube.com/user/essiebutton

